#### XC Nationals Round 3 - Nelson

Online Restuls and Laps times at: https://www.sportident.co.uk/results/NelsonMountainbikeClub/2024/XC-Nationals-Round3-Feb-24 RESULTS - PROVISIONAL

## Elite (19+) (Men)

Pos	No.	Name	Club	Time	Behind
1st	12	Cameron Jones	Nelson Mountain Bike Club	01:20:38	
2nd	11	Caleb Bottcher	Manawatu Mountain Bike Club	01:21:46	+00:01:08
3rd	14	Coen Nicol	Taupo Mountain Bike Club	01:25:58	+00:05:20
4th	15	James Howard	Mountain Biking Otago	01:34:24	+00:13:46
5th	16	Lukas Schafer	Bike Wanaka	01:38:54	+00:18:16
	13	Matthew Walker	Christchurch Single Track	DNF	

### Elite (19+) (Women)

Pos	No.	Name	Club	Time	Behind
1st	2	Josie Wilcox	Nelson Mountain Bike Club	01:15:58	
2nd	7	Rae Morrison	Nelson Mountain Bike Club	01:20:26	+00:04:28
3rd	4	Maria Laurie	Christchurch Single Track	01:25:04	+00:09:06
4th	3	Mary Gray	Christchurch Single Track	01:27:05	+00:11:07
5th	8	Jeanette Gerrie	Christchurch Single Track	01:37:43	+00:21:45
6th	5	Katie Ramage	Whanganui Mountain Bike Club	01:41:24	+00:25:26
7th	6	Anna Connolly	Mountainbike Tauranga	01:42:56	+00:26:58

## Master 1 (30-39) (Women)

Pos	No.	Name	Club	Time Behind	
1st	65	Laura Goldsworthy	Rotorua Mountain Bike Club	01:21:53	

## Masters 1 (30-39) (Men)

Pos	No.	Name	Club	Time	Behind
1st	78	Vaughan Watson	Nelson Mountain Bike Club	01:00:47	_
2nd	77	Alan Newton	Nelson Mountain Bike Club	01:01:22	+00:00:35
3rd	76	JJ Wilson	Nelson Mountain Bike Club	01:02:35	+00:01:48
	79	Ash Hough	PNP	DNF	

## Masters 2 (40-49) (Men)

Pos	No.	Name	Club	Time	Behind
1st	83	Mark Johnston	Nelson Mountain Bike Club	01:01:47	
2nd	82	Jonathan Brown	PNP MTB	01:15:33	+00:13:46
3rd	81	Chris Lowe	Nelson Mountain Bike Club	01:19:13	+00:17:26

## Masters 2 (40-49) (Women)

Pos	No.	Name	Club	Time	Behind
1st	91	Zoe King	Nelson Mountain Bike Club	01:08:40	

## Masters 3 (50-59) (Men)

Pos	No.	Name	Club	Time	Behind
1st	25	Andy Reid	Nelson Mountain Bike Club	00:57:01	
2nd	26	Sam Dean	Nelson Mountain Bike Club	00:58:05	+00:01:04
3rd	20	Mel Hansen	Nelson Mountain Bike Club	01:00:20	+00:03:19
4th	31	Bernard Robinson	Nelson	01:03:58	+00:06:57
5th	27	Jared Scollay	Auckland MTB Club (and Jaffa Kids)	01:04:16	+00:07:15
6th	24	Stedman Kurstyn	Nelson Mountain Bike Club	01:07:36	+00:10:35

#### XC Nationals Round 3 - Nelson

Online Restuls and Laps times at: https://www.sportident.co.uk/results/NelsonMountainbikeClub/2024/XC-Nationals-Round3-Feb-24 RESULTS - PROVISIONAL

## Masters 3 (50-59) (Men)

Pos	No.	Name	Club	Time	Behind
7th	29	Mike Stylianou	Nelson Mountain Bike Club	01:11:03	+00:14:02
8th	22	Fran McGowan		01:17:54	+00:20:53
9th	21	Mark Howard	Mountain Biking Otago	01:20:58	+00:23:57

# Senior (17-29) (Men)

Pos	No.	Name	Club	Time	Behind
1st	61	Hayden Waddell	Te Miro	00:56:35	
2nd	64	Marti Blackman	elson	00:56:54	+00:00:19
3rd	63	Alex Roberton	Nelson	01:03:38	+00:07:03

## u15 (13-14) (Women)

Pos	No.	Name	Club	Time	Behind	
1st	96	Abigail Junge	Christchurch Single Track	00:51:11		
2nd	95	Sophie Vincent	Nelson Mountain Bike Club	00:51:42	+00:00:31	

## u17 (15-16) (Men)

Pos	No.	Name	Club	Time	Behind
1st	51	James Climo	Te Miro	00:52:09	
2nd	52	Tommy Mollison	Totora Park Mountain Bike Club Inc	00:54:37	+00:02:28
3rd	56	Leroux Van Der Leek	Wellington Mountain Bike Club	00:55:33	+00:03:24
4th	55	Will Pringle	Christchurch Single Track	00:58:13	+00:06:04
5th	53	Max Bagley	Bike Wanaka	01:01:41	+00:09:32

# u17 (15-16) (Women)

Pos	No.	Name	Club	Time	Behind
1st	101	Millie Junge	Christchurch Single Track	01:05:29	
2nd	102	Dulcie Copeland	Mountainbike Tauranga	01:10:30	+00:05:01
3rd	103	Lucy Vincent	Nelson Mountain Bike Club	01:11:35	+00:06:06

## u19 (17-18) (Women)

Pos	No.	Name	Club	Time	Behind
1st	71	Alexandra Clark	Rotorua Mountain Bike Club	01:08:22	
2nd	72	Filomena Klug	Mountainbike Tauranga	01:11:12	+00:02:50
3rd	73	Maddy Sinclair	Marlborough Mountain Bike Club	01:15:40	+00:07:18

# U19 Men (UCI)

Pos	No.	Name	Club	Time	Behind
1st	41	Fletcher Adams	Hamilton MTB	01:09:44	
2nd	44	Dylan Rawson	Mountainbike Tauranga	01:13:25	+00:03:41
3rd	45	Nate Beard	PNP	01:14:23	+00:04:39
4th	46	William Dunn	Mountainbike Tauranga	01:18:19	+00:08:35
5th	42	Lachlan Mcknight	Te Miro	01:20:38	+00:10:54
6th	47	Hamish Boyt	Mountainbike Tauranga	01:24:24	+00:14:40
	43	Jacob Anderson	Manawatu Mountain Bike Club	DNF	